Items related to Pentalia

Evans, Amanda Pentalia

ISBN 13: 9780964778306

Pentalia

 
9780964778306: Pentalia
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Pentalia is a children's fantasy novel. In the tradition of The Hobbit and Chronicles of Narnia, Pentalia is a story of hope and renewal in a troubled world.

Alexandra Bosk and her brother Michael stumble upon a mysterious cave that leads them to the world of Pentalia--a world in which crystals and special passageways allow them to do amazing things. In this land, they meet Elisandra, who sends them on a quest to save Pentalia's king.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Amanda Evans is a former librarian and technical writer. She resides in Austin with her husband and son.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
Condition: Very Good
May have limited writing in cover... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Evans, Amanda
Published by Sunflower Press (2002)
ISBN 10: 0964778300 ISBN 13: 9780964778306
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks-Atlanta
(AUSTELL, GA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. No Jacket. May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0964778300I4N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Evans, Amanda
Published by Sunflower Press (2002)
ISBN 10: 0964778300 ISBN 13: 9780964778306
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GuthrieBooks
(Spring Branch, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Signed by the author. Trade Paperback. Very Good. Clean, tight and unmarked. Slight bend/warp to the cover and some pages. Seller Inventory # AMR9444

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Evans, Amanda
Published by Sunflower Press (2002)
ISBN 10: 0964778300 ISBN 13: 9780964778306
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Earthlight Books
(Walla Walla, WA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Very good. No dust jacket as issued. Signed by author. signed by author as well as illustrator on title page, light wear to exterior, clean text, tight binding 109 p. Seller Inventory # Alibris0007322

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 19.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Evans, Amanda
Published by Sunflower Press, Austin, Texas, U.S.A. (2001)
ISBN 10: 0964778300 ISBN 13: 9780964778306
Used Trade Paperback Signed Quantity: 1
Seller:
Bob's Book Journey
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Trade Paperback. Condition: Fine. Fantasy literature. Glossy pictorial wraps, 109 pp. b/w illustrations by Susan Tate. Signed by the author and illustrator on the title page. Excellent condition. Signed by Author & Illustrator. Seller Inventory # 012587

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 21.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds